Contact Us 860-922-2477



Residential Commercial
and Industrial HVAC Contractor


Committed to guarantee customers satisfaction


Contact Us

Reviews


★★★★★


Review by Aston A.
Project: n/a


Tech was courteous, efficient, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I would hire him/his company anytime for boiler repairs and service. In fact my wife loves him so much she wants to hire them as our only furnace repair company.




★★★★★


Review by Debbie S.
Project: n/a


I really liked this company! They replaced our gas boiler and did a wonderful job. They were honest, prompt, and easy to contact. I appreciated their explanations and was reassured by their expertise. I will refer them to others and hire their company again in the future.




★★★★★ 06-24-2017


Review by Jean C. in Wethersfield, CT
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System


I had a new central heating/air conditioning system and water heater installed. Both partners were very knowledgeable, professional and great to work with. Their pricing was competitive and their work very efficient and neat. Overall the project went very smoothly and I would not hesitate to use this company again.




★★★★★ 06-22-2017


Review by John M. in Glastonbury, CT
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System


Was this review helpful?




★★★★★ 06-22-2017


Review by a homeowner in Middletown, CT
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System


n/a




★★★★★ 06-19-2017


Review by Marco C. in Newington, CT
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System


They came out the same day and were able to get everything done. Good communication. They were prompt.




★★★★★ 06-17-2017


Review by Patrick M. in Wethersfield, CT
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System


punctual; courteous; knowledgeable




★★★★★ 06-15-2017


Review by Ken L. in Glastonbury, CT
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System


Diagnosed exactly to what I already knew and did exactly what I expected them to do quickly and expertly. I will hire again.




★★★★★ 06-06-2017


Review by a homeowner in Newington, CT
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System


They were very prompt and accommodating


Was this review helpful?




★★★★★ 06-04-2017


Review by Ray L. in Manchester, CT
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System


Was this review helpful?




★★★★★ 06-03-2017


Review by Jennifer F. in Bloomfield, CT
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System


Was this review helpful?




★★★★★ 06-02-2017


Review by a homeowner in Middletown, CT
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System


Was able to fix the problem and would definitely hire again! Great customer service.



View More